Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09


News and Events

Calendar of Events

 Meet the Members


 Office Bearers


 Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

Session Summary

Party Manifestoes


 UK Study Visit

 Alumni Association

Orders of the Day

 Official Reports

 View Latest Batch

  Parliamentary Parties  

Blue Party (Liberal)

  No. Constituency Name Province/Region Gender  
  1 YP01-AJK01 Muhammad Aatif Azad Jammu & Kashmir Male  
  2 YP02-BALOCHISTAN01 Hair-uddin Baloch Balochistan Male  
  3 YP05-FATA01 Khitab Gul FATA Male  
  4 YP06-FATA02 Zahoor-ud-din FATA Male  
  5 YP08-ICT01 Rana Amaar Faaruq ICT Male  
  6 YP09-ICT02 Muneeb Afzal ICT Male  
  7 YP11-GB01 Mir Waheed Akhlaq Gilgit-Biltistan Male  
  8 YP12-KP01 Nabeeha Mohyuddin Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Female  
  9 YP14-KP03 Ali Inam Khan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  10 YP15-KP04 Hanan Ali Abbasi Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  11 YP17-KP06 Abdul Manan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  12 YP18-KP07 Mahrukh Ayesha Ali Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Female  
  13 YP20-PUNJAB02 Zulqarnain Haider Punjab Male  
  14 YP21-PUNJAB03 Waqas Nazar Tiwana Punjab Male  
  15 YP25-PUNJAB07 Hassan Sajjad Naqvi Punjab Male  
  16 YP26-PUNJAB08 Hassan Tasneem Ahmed Punjab Male  
  17 YP27-PUNJAB09 Ayesha Bilal Bhatti Punjab Female  
  18 YP28-PUNJAB10 Noor Bakht Ghumman Punjab Female  
  19 YP29-PUNJAB11 Anam Javed Cheema Punjab Female  
  20 YP32-PUNJAB14 Maria Fayyaz Punjab Female  
  21 YP33-PUNJAB15 Fatima Salim Khwaja Punjab Female  
  22 YP34-PUNJAB16 Madeeha Shahid Punjab Female  
  23 YP35-PUNJAB17 Umer Raza Punjab Male  
  24 YP36-PUNJAB18 Muhammad Abdullah Lak Punjab Male  
  25 YP37-PUNJAB19 Muhammad Adil Punjab Male  
  26 YP38-SINDH01 Prem Chand (Late) Sindh Male  
  27 YP39-SINDH02 Hassan Javed Khan (Late) Sindh Male  
  28 YP41-SINDH04 Syeda Rabab Zehra Naqvi (Late) Sindh Female  
  29 YP42-SINDH05 Syed Arsalan Ahmed (Late) Sindh Male  
  30 YP47-SINDH10 Agha Shakeel Ahmed Sindh Male  
  31 YP48-SINDH11 Shamas Ur-Rehman Alvi Sindh Male  

Green Party (Moderate)

  No. Constituency Name Province/Region Gender  
  1 YP03-BALOCHISTAN02 Hammal Muneer Jan Balochistan Male  
  2 YP04-BALOCHISTAN03 Syed Manzoor Shah Balochistan Male  
  3 YP07-FATA03 Muhammad Ifran FATA Male  
  4 YP10-ICT03 Gul Andaam Orakzai ICT Female  
  5 YP13-KP02 Ehsan Naveed Irfan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  6 YP16-KP05 Aurangzeb Khan Zalmay Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  7 YP19-PUNJAB01 Muhammad Saleem Punjab Male  
  8 YP22-PUNJAB04 Muhammad Kamil Quddus Punjab Male  
  9 YP23-PUNJAB05 Lehrasip Hayat Punjab Male  
  10 YP24-PUNJAB06 Muhammad Bilal Qasmi Punjab Male  
  11 YP30-PUNJAB12 Asbah Rehman Punjab Female  
  12 YP31-PUNJAB13 Zile Huma Punjab Female  
  13 YP40-SINDH03 Khizer Pervaiz Sindh Male  
  14 YP43-SINDH06 Syed Shan-e-Hussain Naqvi Sindh Male  
  15 YP44-SINDH07 Bilal Jamaee (Late) Sindh Male  
  16 YP45-SINDH08 Owais Bin Laiq (Late) Sindh Male  
  17 YP46-SINDH09 Imtiaz Ali Khuhro Sindh Male  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09

Home  Steering Committee   Party Advisors  |  Visitors Gallery  |  Useful Links  Contact Us


2007 - 2014 Youth Parliament Pakistan