Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09


News and Events

Calendar of Events

 Meet the Members


 Office Bearers


 Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

Session Summary

Party Manifestoes


 UK Study Visit

 Alumni Association

Orders of the Day

 Official Reports

 View Latest Batch

Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2009-2010
  Meet the Members  
  Constituency Wise List of Members  


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

  1 YP01-AJK01 Muhammad Aatif Male Azad Jammu & Kashmir Blue  
  2 YP02-BALOCHISTAN01 Hair-uddin Baloch Male Balochistan Blue  
  3 YP03-BALOCHISTAN02 Hammal Muneer Jan Male Balochistan Green  
  4 YP04-BALOCHISTAN03 Syed Manzoor Shah Male Balochistan Green  
  5 YP05-FATA01 Khitab Gul Male FATA Blue  
  6 YP06-FATA02 Zahoor-ud-din Male FATA Blue  
  7 YP07-FATA03 Muhammad Irfan Male FATA Green  
  8 YP08-ICT01 Rana Amaar Faaruq Male ICT Blue  
  9 YP09-ICT02 Muneeb Afzal Male ICT Blue  
  10 YP10-ICT03 Gul Andaam Orakzai Female ICT Green  
  11 YP11-GB01 Mir Waheed Akhlaq Male Gilgit-Baltistan Blue  
  12 YP12-KP01 Nabeeha Mohyuddin Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  13 YP13-KP02 Ehsan Naveed Irfan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green  
  14 YP14-KP03 Ali Inam Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  15 YP15-KP04 Hanan Ali Abbasi Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  16 YP16-KP05 Aurangzeb Khan Zalmay Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green  
  17 YP17-KP06 Abdul Manan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  18 YP18-KP07 Mahrukh Ayesha Ali Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  19 YP19-PUNJAB01 Muhammad Saleem Male Punjab Green  
  20 YP20-PUNJAB02 Zulqarnain Haider Male Punjab Blue  
  21 YP21-PUNJAB03 Waqas Nazar Tiwana Male Punjab Blue  
  22 YP22-PUNJAB04 Muhammad Kamil Quddus Male Punjab Green  
  23 YP23-PUNJAB05 Lehrasip Hayat Male Punjab Green  
  24 YP24-PUNJAB06 Muhammad Bilal Qasmi Male Punjab Green  
  25 YP25-PUNJAB07 Hassan Sajjad Naqvi Male Punjab Blue  
  26 YP26-PUNJAB08 Hassan Tasneem Ahmed Male Punjab Blue  
  27 YP27-PUNJAB09 Ayesha Bilal Bhatti Female Punjab Blue  
  28 YP28-PUNJAB10 Noor Bakht Ghumman Female Punjab Blue  
  29 YP29-PUNJAB11 Anam Javed Cheema Female Punjab Blue  
  30 YP30-PUNJAB12 Asbah Rehman Female Punjab Green  
  31 YP31-PUNJAB13 Zile Huma Female Punjab Green  
  32 YP32-PUNJAB14 Maria Fayyaz Female Punjab Blue  
  33 YP33-PUNJAB15 Fatima Salim Khwaja Female Punjab Blue  
  34 YP34-PUNJAB16 Madeeha Shahid Female Punjab Blue  
  35 YP35-PUNJAB17 Umer Raza Male Punjab Blue  
  36 YP36-PUNJAB18 Muhammad Abdullah Lak Male Punjab Blue  
  37 YP37-PUNJAB19 Muhammad Adil Male Punjab Blue  
  38 YP38-SINDH01 Prem Chand (Late) Male Sindh Blue  
  39 YP39-SINDH02 Hassan Javed Khan (Late) Male Sindh Blue  
  40 YP40-SINDH03 Khizer Pervaiz Male Sindh Green  
  41 YP41-SINDH04 Syeda Rabab Zehra Naqvi (Late) Female Sindh Blue  
  42 YP42-SINDH05 Syed Arsalan Ahmed (Late) Male Sindh Blue  
  43 YP43-SINDH06 Syed Shan-e-Hussain Naqvi Male Sindh Green  
  44 YP44-SINDH07 Bilal Jamaee (Late) Male Sindh Green  
  45 YP45-SINDH08 Owais Bin Laiq (Late) Male Sindh Green  
  46 YP46-SINDH09 Imtiaz Ali Khuhro Male Sindh Green  
  47 YP47-SINDH10 Agha Shakeel Ahmed Male Sindh Blue  
  48 YP48-SINDH11 Shamas Ur-Rehman Alvi Male Sindh Blue  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan 2008-09

Home  Steering Committee   Party Advisors  |  Visitors Gallery  |  Useful Links  Contact Us


2007 - 2014 Youth Parliament Pakistan