online shoes store xkshoes,here check the latest yeezy shoes click here.

know more about 2020 nike and adidas soccer cleats news,check shopcleat and wpsoccer.


Share on Facebook
> Membership of Youth Parliament Pakistan 2008-2009 Selected
   Youth Parliament Steering Committee Finalises Membership of Youth Parliament
September 05, 2008


Islamabad, September 05; The Steering Committee of Youth Parliament Pakistan, an initiative by PILDAT, has met and finalised the membership of the Youth Parliament Pakistan 2008-09.


The membership of the Youth Parliament Pakistan 2008-2009 has been selected based on rigorous selection criteria through which eligible members who submitted their Expressions of Interest were evaluated, screened and interviewed by the Steering Committee.


The Youth Parliament Steering Committee includes Senator S. M. Zafar, Chairman Senate Functional Committee on Human Rights; Dr. Donya Aziz, MNA; Mr. Faisal Karim Kundi, MNA and Deputy Speaker National Assembly; Mr. Kabir Sabar, British-Pakistani Young Politician & RBS Global Marketing Manager; Eng. Khurram Dastagir Khan, MNA; Ms. Sarah Pervez, British High Commission, Islamabad; Mr. Wazir Ahmed Jogezai, Former Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly and Mr. Ahmed Bilal Mehboob, Executive Director PILDAT.


Youth Parliament Pakistan (YPP) is a platform of Pakistani Youth patterned after the National Assembly of Pakistan with 60 members from all over the country. The Youth Parliament has a one-year term and meets for 30 days over 5 sessions in Islamabad. The Youth Parliament has its own 2-party system, Leaders of the House and Opposition, a Cabinet, a Shadow Cabinet and Parliamentary Committees. Prime minister of Pakistan, Chairman Senate, Chief Justice of Pakistan, British Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Federal Ministers and political leaders addressed or interacted with the Youth Parliament 2007. A Study Tour of selected members to the British Parliament and a Crisis Management Simulation Exercise are part of the Youth Parliament calendar during 2008.


Click for the List of Selected Members of Youth Parliament Pakistan 2008-2009